关于我们

来自欧美等地的外国企业到中国二线及以下城市投资并设立中小型外资企业时,最头痛的问题之一便是难以找到可以直接以英文沟通并提供专业财税咨询与代理服务的机构,即便可以找到当地专业人员的协助,也会因语言沟通不畅而直接导致很多投资者难以找对适合自己的投资方式,难以准确与全面地了解当地的投资及税收政策,进而难以建立健全自己的财务制度及相关运作流程,最终导致企业在运作中积累起各种各样的不合规问题和引起一系列税务及其他方面的法律风险。

Cathytax office inside with many girls in front their computers working.

我们的卓越服务团队致力于为所有中小型外商投资公司提供专业、及时、周到的会计和财税咨询与代理服务。

幸运的投资者也许会招聘到英文流利的内部会计人员,但这并不代表这些企业可以不需要外部顾问了,因为内部会计人员也有自身的专业局限,尤其是涉及到税务、海关、外汇、劳动、银行等各方面的综合问题时,内部会计人员难以提供给企业管理层完善的建议和选择。

基于此缘由和我自身十几年来在会计师事务所从事外资企业财税顾问及在欧美外资企业亲身工作的经历,我创建了凯思财税咨询事务所,希望能够为新来的投资者或现有的中小型外资企业管理层及其财务人员提供专业的财税建议,使其在中国能够成功营商。

张会

总经理 与 创始人

  • IPA澳大利亚公共会计师
  • IFA英国财务会计师
  • 英语专业八级

张会女士是资深财税顾问及会计师,有23年的外资企业服务经验、其中4年为跨国公司内部财务工作经验,是涉外财税服务方面的专家。

她毕业于北京师范大学经济管理及英语专业,通过英语专业八级,曾在某大型会计师事务所任高级税务顾问及地区总经理近8年,之后加入西班牙MANGO公司任中国区财务总监近4年,然后自己独立领导团队为百余家外资企业提供财税服务11年,积累了丰富的外资企业财税顾问服务经验与零售业财税运作经验,熟悉国家财经、税收政策并深谙中国各主要城市的税收实务,在企业投资架构设计、公司注册及变更、会计、税务规划、人事薪酬管理、外籍人员签证、劳动事务、进出口、海关事务等方面有十分丰富的经验。

认识我们的团队

张雪婷

陈雪妍

刘芷晴

孟桂

李汉华

喻妍

黄淑仪

吴曼

孟梅

吴静娴

黄敏珠

林丽

Kate Huang

Crystal Tu

About Cathy

When occident foreign companies come to China’s second-tier and under cities to set up Small Medium Enterprises, one of the headaches is to find an English-speaking professional accounting & tax advisory and agency firm. Even there is help from local professionals, due to language and communication problems, it is still hard for investors to find the correct way of investment and to completely understand the local investment and tax policy.

Furthermore, it is hard for the foreign investors to set up a complete and legal financial & tax system as well as the related procedures. Therefore, different kinds of incompliant problems regarding tax and legal areas will be accumulated with the invested company and lead to serious legal risks step by step.

Cathytax office inside with many girls in front their computers working to illustrate about us.

Our team focuses on providing professional, timely and considerate services for Accounting & Tax advisory for all small medium foreign invested companies in China.

A lucky investor may get the fluent English-speaking internal accountant by recruitment, but it does not mean the invested company no longer needs an external consultant. Due to the professional limitation of internal accountant, particularly when it comes to comprehensive issues regarding taxation, customs, foreign exchange, labor, banks and so on, it is hard for the internal accountant to propose sophisticated professional advice and options to the company’s management.

Due to the above reasons as well as my financial and tax consulting experience in accounting firms and working experience in European invested companies totally for more than 10 years, I set up Cathy Consulting Firm and hope to bring professional advice to new investors or the managements and financial staffs of current foreign invested Small Medium Enterprises so that they can do business in China successfully.

Cathy Zhang

CEO & Founder

  • IPA Public Accountant (Australia)
  • IFA Financial Accountant (UK)
  • TEM-8 (Test for English Majors)

Cathy Zhang is a senior financial and tax consultant and accountant with 23 years of service experience for foreign-invested enterprises, including 4 years of internal financial work experience in multinational corporations.

She is an expert in foreign-related financial and tax services.
Cathy graduated from Beijing Normal University with majors in Economics Management and English. She passed the English Proficiency Test Band 8 and worked as a senior tax consultant and regional general manager at a large accounting firm for around 8 years.

Later, she joined the Spanish invested company MANGO as the CFO of China region for nearly 4 years. She then independently led a team to provide financial and tax services to more than 100 foreign-invested enterprises for 11 years. She has extensive experience in enterprise investment structuring, company formation and modification, accounting, tax planning, HR and payroll management, visas for expatriates, labor affairs, import and export, customs affairs, etc.

Meet our Team

Betty Zhang

Laurance Chen

Callie Liu

Ella Meng

Harold Li

Sunny Yu

Phyllis Huang

Mandy Wu

Lucy Meng

Joy Wu

Ella Huang

Ada Lin

Kate Huang

Crystal Tu